Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Happy Skein
8 novembre 2005

Mini-Shawl

This must be a special day... this is the first picture I ever posted!  Thank you Irene for taking it for me.
This is the mini shawl I have made as part of the Shetland Lace Workshop hosted on the EZasPi group.  I am going to enter into the contest...  It is about 9" square.

minishawl

The EZasPi group is the best group I know.  I'm having a lot of fun there and also learning a lot.  And Elaine, the listmom is great.  Check out her new Angora rabbit babies: http://ccrfuzzy.typepad.com/ !  Aren't they cute?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Good evening happyskein,<br /> <br /> excuse me for bad english , a long time ago that I don't speak in english and I lose my vocabulary....<br /> <br /> Welcome among us<br /> <br /> good night<br /> Manou
Publicité